	List of Nationality (Special Vi	sa Application Lodging)
Continents	Passport holders	Royal Thai Embassy/Consulate General
East Asia	China (Stay over 90 days) Passport issued From Xinjiang province	Embassy in Beijing/Consulate General in Chaina (9 Locations) (Guangzhou, Kunming, Shanghai, Chengdu, Nanning, Xian, Xiamen, Hongkong, Qingdao)
	North Korea	Embassy in Beijing, China
South Asia and Middle Asia	Pakistan Afghanistan	Embassy in Islamabad and Karachi, Pakistan
		Pakistan
	Bangladesh	Embassy in Dhaka, Bangladesh
	India	Embassy in New Delhi/ Consulate General in Chennai/ Consulate General in Mumbai/ Consulate General in Calcutta, India
	Nepal	Embassy in Kathmandu, Nepal
	Sri Lanka	Embassy in Colombo, Sri Lanka
Middle East	Algeria	Embassy in Paris, France
	Iraq	Embassy in Amman, Jordan
	Iran	Embassy in Tehran, Iran
	Syria	Embassy in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
	Lebanon	
	Libya	Embassy in Rome, Italy
	Palestine	Embassy in Amman, Jordan
	Yemen	Embassy in Muscat, Oman
Africa	Middle Africa	
	Cameroon	
	Democratic Republic of the Congo	Embassy in Abuja, Nigeria
	Ghana	
	Nigeria	
	Sao Tome and Principe	
	Equatorial Guinea	
	Benin	
	Chad	

Source : Ministry of Foreign Affairs , Thailand

_	
Democratic Republic of the	
Congo	
Somalia	
Burundi	
Kenya	
Rwanda	Embassy in Nairobi, Kenya
Uganda	
Tanzania	
Comores	
Seychelles	
South Sudan	
Guinea	
Liberia	
Sierra Leone	
lvory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire)	
Cabo Verde	
Gambia	
Mali	Embassy in Dakar, Senegal
Niger	
Senegal	
Togo	
Guinea-Bissau	
Burkina Faso	
Gabon	
Sudan	
Egypt	
Ethiopia	Embassy in Cairo, Egypt
Djibouti	-
Eritrea	
Madagascar	Embassy in Antananarivo, Madagascar
	Congo Somalia Burundi Kenya Rwanda Uganda Tanzania Comores Seychelles South Sudan Guinea Liberia Sierra Leone Ivory Coast (Côte d'Ivoire) Cabo Verde Gambia Mali Niger Senegal Togo Guinea-Bissau Burkina Faso Gabon Sudan Egypt Ethiopia Djibouti Eritrea

Mozambique	Embassy in Maputo, Mozambique Receive visa applications of most nationalities with exception of these 13 nationalities; Cameroon Central Africa Congo Democratic Republic of the Congo Equatorial Guinea Ghana Guinea Liberia Nigeria Sao Tome and Principe Sierra Leone Somalia and Sudan
Angola Botswana Malawi Mauritius Zimbabwe Zambia Swaziland Lesotho Namibia South Africa	Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa