PROGRAM

THE RAWLINSON ROAD 8TH GRADE BAND

Michael Skellett, Director

Coldwater Creek Woodland Odyssey Groovee! Robert Sheldon Michael Sweeney Richard Saucedo

THE DUTCHMAN CREEK HONOR BAND

William Ellison, Director

Forward March!
Joy
Grant County Celebration

Paul Murtha Frank Ticheli Mark Williams

THE NHS CONCERT BAND

Scot McGuire, Director

Courage March Arikara Furaha! Henry Fillmore, arr by Nicholas Contorno James Meredith Brian Beck

THE NHS SYMPHONIC BAND

Mark Yost, Director

The Black Horse Troop Let the Amen Sound Declaration Overture John Philip Sousa, edited by Fredrick Fennell Travis Cross Claude T. Smith

* * * * *

The DCMS, RRMS, and NHS Band Programs extend their gratitude for your attendance at tonight's performance. In addition, we express our deep appreciation to Mr. David Allison (Spring Valley High School, retired); Mr. Ray Linkous (Nation Ford High School); and Mr. Brandon Sanders (Assistant Principal, Indian Land Intermediate) for offering adjudicatory comments of tonight's performance as the bands make their final preparations for the SCBDA Concert Performance Assessments.

* * * * *

CPA Performance Dates and Times at Nation Ford High School are:

Northwestern Concert Band – Tuesday, March 21, at 3:00 pm Northwestern Symphonic Band – Tuesday, March 21 at 5:30 pm Rawlinson Road Middle School – Wednesday, March 22, at 11:00 am Dutchman Creek Middle School – Wednesday, March 22, at 1:30 pm

* * * * *

Special thanks are due the following for their invaluable contributions and support of the band programs and the fine arts in Rock Hill School District III:

Dr. Tommy Schmolze – Superintendent of Schools Helena Miller – Board of Trustees Chairperson Kimberly Grant – Arts & Technology Specialist Hezekiah Massey – Principal, Northwestern High School Clayton Moton – Principal, Dutchman Creek Middle School Heather Andrus – Principal, Rawlinson Road Middle School

PERSONNEL

RRMS 8th Grade Band

Clarinet

Lillian Collins Matthew Gregory Hannah Price Sydney Robertson Georgia Sconyers

Bass Clarinet

Maddox Dantinne Jaylen Young **Alto Saxophone**

Marie Anderson Malachi McCrav

Tenor Saxophone

Monica Martinez Miguel Williams Rolon **Trombone**

Jordyn Gilmore Adrian Moreno

Trumpet

Isiah Baker Jalen Heath

Euphonium

Alexia Darby

<u>Tuba</u> Isiah Neelv

siaii iveei

Percussion
Cayson Astwood
Dawson Owens

DCMS Honor Band

Flute

Ali Brown Kourtney Rae Noelle Trahey

Clarinet

Allison Arrwood Mer'Cie Blakeney Mary Gaissert Cayce Holbert George Sierra Merary Velazquez Sha'nye Wilson **Alto Saxophone**

Chloe Cantrell Jackson Collins MiLeah Johnson

Tenor Saxophone

Sarah Dunagin

Trumpet

Zach Barnes
JaMiyah Coleman
Isabella Hodges
Shawn Marshall
Caleb Missaggia
Carter Odom
Thongkham Thongkham

French Horn

Tyson Jolly Mason Kingsford

Trombone

Peyton Ballard Alexis Haley Isaac Stewart Miles Vance Ethan West

Tuba

Desmond Lewis Ethan Missaggia Percussion

Reed Anders
Juliana Bauer
Scott Bushman
Jahmiere Howze
Henry Martin
Arianna Martinez
Chloe' McCullough
Andrew Morton
Vincent Nguyen
Astaire Thomforde
Audrey Wilson
Jordyn Wright

NHS Concert Band

Flute

Lucia Coghi Cloe Hess Jozlynn Robinson Brianna Turner

Oboe

Alex Lenzi

Clarinet

John Guthrie Shandale Hopkins Trystan Kane Bass Clarinet

Phoenix Pipgras

Alto Saxophone

Jordan Heatley Steve Rapalo-Rosas

Bassoon

Abbygail Thomas

Trumpet

Isaac Crane Corbin Drawdy Michael Jones **Trombone**

Ace Bates Keagan Brown

<u>Euphonium</u>

Xavier Carmona-Perez Jackson Shaw Chandler Williams Taylor Wojciechowski

<u>Tuba</u>

Oliver Lenzi Appa Norris Percussion

Edison Cubbedge Nova Gedney Jayden Hall Parker Nalley Alyssa Phelan Donyell Williams

NHS Symphonic Band

riute

Taylor Armstrong Gabrielle Harvey Harmoni Hill Yexali Piña-Rodriguez Maggie Ross

Clarinet

Kaelin King Kaylee Newell Cyrah Rios

Bassoon

Stephen Hodges

Bass Clarinet

Christopher Herman

Alto Saxophone

Trinity Daniels Lyric Williams

Tenor Saxophone

Matthew Sands

Baritone Saxophone

Jeferson Arevalo

Trumpet

Jude Carroll Jordan Johnson Ryan Marks Xander Nodes

French Horn

Aidan Armstrong Olivia Dannelly Chloe McGuire

Trombone

Connor King Jonathan Parker Joshua Reese **Euphonium**

Donovan Hurst Marshall McRae

Tuba

Manuel Alvarez Jackson Shaw Chandler Williams

Percussion

William Dye Gracie Grant Daniel Schlauch Skylen Wilson Tyler Windon