

Tennessee Excellence in Civics Education 2020-21 DISTRICTS & SCHOOLS



53 SCHOOLS

Adamsville Elementary Adamsville High Alcoa High Arlington High **Bailey Station Elementary Battle Academy** Bethel Springs Elementary Boones Creek Elementary Central High Chattanooga School for the Liberal Arts Collierville Elementary Collierville High Collierville Middle Crosswind Elementary Daniel Boone High David Crockett High Fall Branch Elementary **Grandview Elementary Gray Elementary**

Greeneville High Haywood High Hixson Middle Ivy Academy Jonesborough Elementary Jonesborough Middle Lamar Elementary McConnell Elementary McEwen High **Obion County Central High** Ooltewah Middle Peabody High Ramer Elementary Red Bank High Ridgeview Elementary Sale Creek Middle High Schilling Farms Elementary Selmer Elementary Selmer Middle

Sequoyah High Signal Mountain Middle High Soddy Elementary South Central Elementary South Fulton High Spring Creek Elementary Sulphur Springs Elementary Sycamore Elementary Tara Oaks Elementary Thrasher Elementary **Trousdale County High** Tyner Middle **University School** West Collierville Middle West View Elementary

3 DISTRICTS

Collierville City Schools

McNairy County Schools

Washington County Schools

Learn more about the Governor's Civics Seal or read previous announcements by visiting www.tn.gov/education/instruction/governor-s-civics-seal.html.







