CLASS OF 2022 CERTIFIED TRUSTEES NEWLY CERTIFIED TRUSTEES

Adair County Health System, Greenfield

Jimmy Freeland Deb Tindle

Dallas County Hospital, Perry

Dirk Cavanaugh

Floyd Valley Healthcare, LeMars

Kelli Flack

Madison County Health Care Center, Winterset

Linda Craven
Jared McDonald

Mary Greeley Medical Center, Ames

Austin Woodin

Montgomery County Memorial Hospital, Red Oak

Ann Carder James Norris

Monroe County Hospitals & Clinics, Albia

Tiffany Havard

MercyOne Newton Medical Center, Newton

Bev Rossow

<u>UnityPoint Health - Grinnell Regional Medical Center, Grinnell</u>

Jacob Boyer Rachel Kinnick Henry Morisada Rietz

Winneshiek Medical Center, Decorah

Karen McLean Tim Schweizer

TRUSTEES MAINTAINING CERTIFICATION

Adair County Health System, Greenfield

Marilyn Dolan (2016) Barb Kalbach (2018)

Boone County Hospital, Boone

Troy Thompson (2014)

Clarinda Regional Health Center, Clarinda

Kathy Boysen (2020)

Clarke County Hospital, Osceola

Terry Jacobsen (2017) Deb Lundquist (2017)

Greene County Medical Center, Jefferson

Kim Bates (2016)

Doug Hawn (2016)

David Hoyt (2016)

William Raney (2016)

Ralph Riedesel (2016)

Jim Schleisman (2016)

Henry County Health Center, Mount Pleasant

Robert Meyer (2016)

Joel Prottsman (2018)

Kent Severson (2018)

Janice Towne (2014)

Sally Olson (2016)

Jefferson County Health Center, Fairfield

Bob Keller (2018)

Greg Hanshaw (2018)

Joneane Parker (2018)

Trent Hammes (2020)

Julie Greeson (2018)

Merlin Miller (2018)

Renee Rebling (2018)

Kossuth Regional Health Center, Algona

Brenda Bormann (2020)

John Cowin* (2020)

Tom Geelan* (2020)

Lucas County Health Center, Chariton

Angie Dachenbach (2020) David Fletcher (2018) Lisa Junkman (2018)

MercyOne Newton Medical Center, Newton

Laurie Conner (2020) Lois Vogel* (2018)

MercyOne Siouxland Medical Center, Sioux City

Sr. Dolores Preisinger (2018)

Monroe County Hospital and Clinics, Albia

Matthew Foster (2016) Marilee Scieszinski (2016)

Montgomery County Memorial Hospital, Red Oak

Kevin Cabbage* (2016) Roger Ehmke* (2016)

Lorin Petersen* (2016)

Jim Robinson* (2016)

Myrtue Medical Center, Harlan

Terry Torneten (2015)

Regional Medical Center, Manchester

Bev Preussner* (2012)

Story County Medical Center, Nevada

Nick Johnson (2020) Gaylan Scofield (2020) James Wright Jr. * (2020)

<u>UnityPoint Health - Grinnell Regional Medical Center, Grinnell</u>

Darwin Copeman (2020)

Sally Lang (2016)

Alan Maly (2014)

Sarah Smith (2016)

VA Central Iowa Health Care System, Des Moines

Gail Graham* (2019)

Van Diest Medical Center, Webster City

Kirk McCollough (2018) Carroll Ose (2018) Darcy Swon (2018)

Winneshiek Medical Center, Decorah

Karl Jacobsen (2018)

BOARD PARTICIPATION

These hospitals earned the star award based on the trustees certified in the class of 2022 Certified Trustees.

1 Star Board Participation (40-69% participation)

Clarke County Hospital, Osceola
Monroe County Hospital & Clinics, Albia
UnityPoint Health – Grinnell Regional Medical Center, Grinnell
Van Diest Medical Center, Webster City
Winneshiek Medical Center, Decorah

2 Star Board Participation (70-99% participation)

Adair County Health System, Greenfield Henry County Health Center, Mount Pleasant Kossuth Regional Health Center, Algona Madison County Health Care System, Winterset MercyOne Newton Medical Center, Newton Story County Medical Center, Nevada

3 Star Board Participation (100% participation)

Clarinda Regional Health Center, Clarinda
Dallas County Hospital, Perry
Greene County Medical Center, Jefferson
Jefferson County Health Center, Fairfield
Lucas County Health Center, Chariton
Mary Greeley Medical Center, Ames
Montgomery County Memorial Hospital, Red Oak